Shell Nigeria PLC “Scinergy” – New Professionals Network, Shell Nigeria.
Qaardan developed instructional materials, delivered training and career orientation for target audience of “Scinergy” – New Professionals Network, Shell Nigeria.

Chevron Corporation

Qaardan has developed a training manual, teaching slides for peer educators on HIV/AIDS awareness.


As part of the ICASA 2006 workshop, Qaardan was contracted by UNIFEM to facilitate the Youth’s session on HIV/AIDS.

International Organisation for Migration (IOM)

Qaardan was contracted by IOM to address the needs of Shelter Staff working with victims of trafficking. As part of the contract, we co-ordinated the development of modules for training of shelter staff in interpersonal skills, communication skills and people’s skills.

Lagos Business School

Qaardan has trained the hospitality staff of Lagos Business School in social skills.

Army Barracks, Bonny Camp

Qaardan has trained women in managing psychological healthcare and people’s skills.

Peer educator – train the trainer

Qaardan has developed manuals on knowledge, skills and personal attributes of a peer educator for young professionals groups, non-governmental organization. These include reading materials and games that introduce and foster the concept of peer education.

Primary, Secondary and A-Level Colleges

Primary, Secondary and A-Level Colleges

  • ADRAO International School, Lagos.
  • Apata Memorial School, Isolo.
  • Attwool School, Lekki.
  • Avi-Cenna International School, Lagos.
  • Barbara Cox College, Festac.
  • Bridge House College, Lagos.
  • British International Lagos,.
  • Caleb International College, Lagos.
  • Chrisland Educational Organisation, Lagos.
  • Christ the Redeemer’s College, Sagamu.
  • Cornerstone International, Asaba.
  • Corona Trust Council, Lagos.
  • Crescent Nursery & Primary School, Lagos.
  • CTC International School, Lagos.
  • Doland International School, Akute.
  • Dowen College, Lagos.
  • Dubby’s Creche and Elementary, Lagos.
  • Fontana Interantional School, Ibadan.
  • Global International College, Lagos.
  • Grange School, Lagos.
  • Greensprings School, Lagos.
  • King’s Court Nursery, Lagos.
  • Krystal Bal School, Lagos.
  • Lagoon Secondary School, Lagos.
  • Legacy High School, Lagos.
  • Meadow Hall School, Lagos.
  • Olashore International School, Iloko-Ijesha, Osun State.
  • Queen’s College, Lagos.
  • Rightville School, Lagos.
  • Rotoy Private School, Lagos.
  • Shammah Creche, Lagos.
  • Shower’s International School, Port Harcourt.
  • Starling Junior School, Lagos.
  • St. Jude’s Private Secondary School, Lagos.
  • Supreme Education Foundation, Lagos.
  • Thomas Adewunmi International College, Oko, Kwara State.
  • Trinity International College, Ofada.
  • Vineville Academy, Lagos.
  • Whitesands School, Lagos.

Universities, Polytechics and Colleges o

Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges of Education

fUniversities, Polytechnics & Colleges of Education

  • Abia State University, Uturu.
  • Abia State University, Uturu.
  • Abubakar Tatari Ali Ploytechnic, Bauchi.
  • Ahmed Bello University, Zaria.
  • Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma.
  • Babcock University, Ilisan-Remo, Ogun State.
  • Bayero University, Kano.
  • Benue State, Polytechnic.
  • Benue State University, Markudi.
  • College of Education, Agbor.
  • Federal College of Education, Abeokuta.
  • Federal College of Education, (Technical) Akoka.
  • Federal College of Education, Obudu, Cross River State.
  • Federal College of Education, (Special), Oyo.
  • Federal College of Education, Katsina.
  • Federal College of Education, (Technical), Rivers State.
  • Federal College of Education, Potiskum, Yobe State.
  • Federal Polytechnic, Nekede.
  • Federal Polytechnic, Oko.
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure.
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna.
  • Federal University of Technology, Yola.
  • Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja.
  • Lagos State Polytechnic.
  • Lagos State University.
  • Ministry of Science and Technology, The Gambia.
  • National Open University Nigeria, Lagos.
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwaye.
  • Pan African University, Lekki.
  • Rivers State University of Science and Technology.
  • The Polytechnic Ibadan.
  • University Of Abuja.
  • University Of Ado-Ekiti.
  • University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
  • University Of Benin.
  • University Of Ibadan.
  • University Of Ilorin.
  • University Of Lagos.
  • University Of Maiduguri.
  • University Of Nigeria, Nsukka.
  • University Of Uyo, Akwa Ibom.
  • Wavecrest College of Cathering and Hospitality Management.
  • Yaba College of Technology.